Home > Contact Us

PTS Électrique Ltée

20201 Ave. Clark Graham
Baie d'Urfé, QC H9X 3T5
514-457-8886
Toll-free: 1-800-363-8420
Fax : 514-457-6787

President

Richard Labrecque
Extension: 208
richard@ptselectrique.com

Vice President

Sales

Éric Labrecque
Extension: 206
eric@ptselectrique.com

Financial Administration

Monique Cyr
Extension: 205
monique@ptselectrique.com

Manager

Laboratory and Workshop

Alexandre Gohier
Extension: 218
alexandre@ptselectrique.com

Manager

Catalog, Web and Maintenance

Jean-Francois Labrecque
Extension: 202
dessin@ptselectrique.com

SERVICES

Sales

Jean-Francois Lachambre
Extension: 211
jflachambre@ptselectrique.com
Fréderic Tremblay
Extension: 207
frederic@ptselectrique.com
Client Order Desk
commandes@ptselectrique.com

Customer support

Nathalie Beauchamp
Extension: 217
nathalie@ptselectrique.com
Jocelyne Lacoursière
Extension: 204
jocelyne@ptselectrique.com

Billing

Administration Assistant

Céline Lacoste
Extension: 219
celine@ptselectrique.com

Comments, Suggestions or Errors

Web Site and Catalog

Please Contact

dessin@ptselectrique.com